08 Nights/09 Days
Dehradun - Syanachatti - Yamunotri - Uttarkashi - Harsil - Srinagar - Kedarnath - Badrinath - Dehradun

Chardham Tour Package From Dehradun

According to the Hindu scriptures the four most holy pilgrimages of India (Chardham Yatra) -Yamunotri, Gangotri, Sri Kedarnathji and Sri Badrinathji, collectively referred to as the Char Dham ( or four pilgrimage centers) of Hinduism. For centuries, saints and pilgrims, in their search for the divine, have walked these mystical vales known in ancient Hindu scriptures as 'Kedarkhand' If the scriptures of HINDU RELIGION are to be believed

Day 1: Dehradun to Syanachatti
After pickup from your location, the driver will drive for Dehradun to Syanachatti via Mussoorie that will take approx 160 KM for 7 hours. On the way, you can go through Kempty Falls. Stay in Syanachatti at your hotel for the night.

Day 2: Syanachatti to Yamunotri
After breakfast, ride for Jankichatti that is approximately 17 KM and the last point to drive. And from here, there is a way of 7 KM mountainous trekking for Yamunotri temple. Again back to Syanachatti for the night halt.

Day 3: Syanachatti to Uttarkashi to Harsil
Early morning, take your breakfast and ride for approx 191 KM towards Gangotri. In the view of snow-capped mountains that reflecting the morning sunlight, ride for Uttarkashi take the Darshan of Vishwanath Temple and Sukhi Top. And then proceed to Harsil for the night stay.

Day 4: Harsil to Gangotri to Harsil
Take the morning breakfast and drive for the Gangotri. After arriving there, walk for the temple situated at Bhagirathi River, take darshan there and return back to Harsil for the night stay.

Day 5: Harsil to Srinagar
Now, it is time for riding towards Kedarnath. Via scenic mountain roads, the driver will drive for Srinagar that is approximately 186 KM for 6 hours approx. On the way, you can stop at Tehri Dam and after reaching Srinagar, explore local markets. And check into your hotel for the night stay.

Day 6: Srinagar to Kedarnath
In the morning, you will have to 106 KM drive for Kedarnath. Stop at Rudraprayag and get enjoy of walking at the temples and the Sangam of Alaknanda River and Mandakini. After spending some hours, proceed to Gaurikund and then Kedarnath for a trek of 14 KM. Spend the night at Kedarnath.

Day 7: Kedarnath to Rampur/Guptkashi
After rising before dawn, proceed for the temple to take the morning aarti, take breakfast and walk for Gaurikund and then ride to Guptkashi (Rampur). Stay here for the night.

Day 8: Rampur to Badrinath
Early Morning after taking some breakfast, ride for Badrinath which is approximately 210 KM away from Rampur. After riding for hours, arrive at Joshimath in Chamoli District, the starting point to the trek to Badrinath. And stay at a hotel in Badrinath for the night.

Day 9: Badrinath to Dehradun
After breakfast, you can explore Badrinath Tapt Kund, Brahma Kapal, Charanpaduka, Narad Kund, Mata Murty Temple, Mana Village, Vasundhara, Bhim Pul and Vyas Gufa as well as a visit to the mouth of the Saraswati River. And then ride back to Dehradun.